Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

162 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garland T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very personable and professional. Her Staff are also an impressive part of Her Practice.
Susan W.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good! Timely!
Janet H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Relatively easy procedure with very little discomfort. Great staff and everything went well.
Erin T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Superior medical care, in a relaxing, spa-like atmosphere. Very friendly staff, too!
Shannon Y.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Rajan is very informative and helpful with all questions. Office visit is quick and thorough.
Winnie A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Thorough.
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/02/19
I love Dr. Rajan. It took me a long time to find a good dermatologist and I am a customer for life. Great office staff and great atmosphere.
Chris D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent
Michael B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Efficient and very timely. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Rajan and she was very professional and gave me complete information as to what she was doing and where we go from here!
Gerald K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Kathleen K.
Submitted 08/21/19
She is always informative and considerate. I drive a hour to her office - worth the long drive!
Jenna H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great care as always!
June B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Darlina W.
Submitted 08/20/19
I had a very pleasant experience. Office staff were very nice and knowledgeable. Dr was amazing. I would recommend her services.
Jimmy S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Rajan has been treating me for numerous years. I have always been seen promptly and treated in a courteous and professional manner by Dr Rajan and her support staff.
Vicki M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Complete removal in a timely manner of a melanoma! Gail is a great asset of talking you through troublesome pathology reports.
Rosanna V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Rajan is gentle, thorough and kind. Her staff is equally accommodating.
Tim M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Whole staff was great and really helped me with my psoriasis. Spotted pre cancer areas and cleared them up for me. Jennifer was awesome.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/05/19
I absolutely love the care and support I receive from the entire staff!
Hannah B.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great