Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

191 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natale D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional, service was excellent
Elmore B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Punctual on time good professional treatment.
Luis D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent service and Dr.
Eric H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Johnny D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Raman explained my treatment and on going care clearly.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Efficient and painless
Susan H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Tina is one of the best person I have ever used to help me.
Raymond L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent doctor and staff.
Nelson B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Allen M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Rajan is always so caring. I would rate her and staff as First Class and knowledgeable! What a combination in today’s impersonal world.
Joe D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Good
Kimberly A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Friendly professional atmosphere in spa like setting!
Betty K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great. Very good
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Betty was excellent! She is very caring, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to anyone.
James N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Procedure went smoothly. Was kept informed of all steps. Follow-on instructions were clear.
Annetta Y.
Submitted 09/23/19
I’ve been going Dr Rajan for years to have my skin checked for cancer. She is so thorough and knowledgeable. I recommend all my friends and family to her.
John S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always on time for appointments.
Susan N.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Rajan was extremely caring and very informative. You can tell she loves her job and patients!
John S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional and always friendly doctor. Always explains what and why she recommends treatments. Never rushed.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Rajan and staff are the gold standard for skin diagnostics and care. She saved my life!