Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

162 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Rajan is always so caring. I would rate her and staff as First Class and knowledgeable! What a combination in today’s impersonal world.
Joe D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Good
Kimberly A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Friendly professional atmosphere in spa like setting!
Betty K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great. Very good
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Betty was excellent! She is very caring, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to anyone.
James N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Procedure went smoothly. Was kept informed of all steps. Follow-on instructions were clear.
Annetta Y.
Submitted 09/23/19
I’ve been going Dr Rajan for years to have my skin checked for cancer. She is so thorough and knowledgeable. I recommend all my friends and family to her.
John S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always on time for appointments.
Susan N.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Rajan was extremely caring and very informative. You can tell she loves her job and patients!
John S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional and always friendly doctor. Always explains what and why she recommends treatments. Never rushed.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Rajan and staff are the gold standard for skin diagnostics and care. She saved my life!
Harvey B.
Submitted 09/18/19
A little bit of paperwork, great atmosphere, very clean facility. Dr Rajan was very thorough in her initial check and handled my concerns with skill and ease. Definitely will go back. Thank you Dr Rajan
Susan E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very satisfied and excited about skin care
Caroline G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always professional
Candace R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Rajan and her staff are absolutely wonderful, friendly, and attentive.
Concepcion S.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was awesome, the dr and nurses are very sweet
Donald B.
Submitted 09/10/19
She is very nice
Gary H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience. No wait and no pain
ELLIS G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always professional.
Glenda W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Prompt , thorough and gentle.