Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

318 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great care!
Michael S.
Submitted 07/29/21
My 4th visit to Dr. Rajan’s office was as exceptional as the first three. The staff is kind and considerate. Both Dr. Moreland and Dr. Rajan have been professional, thorough and respectful.
James K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent
David H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very pleasant . I was well cared for and scheduled another visit in 4 months.
Rozelle S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent care! Quick entry into Dr. Rajan office! She has been my dermatologist for 17 years! I would never go to elsewhere!!!! Else
James M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Rajan was outstanding!!
Federico M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Rajan was very thorough in explaining my medical issues and provided personal care. Her staff are very professional.
Karin H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Rebecca is amazing professional , very kind and knowledgeable! Dr. Rajan is amazing treats you like she’s known you for years! Staff is always quick to help and offer information
Cheryl M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Good
Sandra T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Betty is the best. I highly recommend her. I've never had anything but great experiences with Dr.Rajan.
Margie R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent felt at ease in Dr Rajans presence and addressing the ailment very knowledgeable. Felt in good hands totally!!!
James K.
Submitted 07/19/21
Timely and professional
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Hopefully the medication Dr Rajan prescribed works. I would have like a little more time with her to ask questions that concerned me with my medical problem.
Lynn W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Rajan listened to my concerns, and offered her expertise. She is very personable with her clients.
Hal R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Oustanding. Professional.
Marcus M.
Submitted 07/06/21
The procedure was excellent. I was very pleased.
Elece M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Didn’t wait long. Friendly staff and the Dr is very personable.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Entire team has sunny friendly disposition. Office is organized and efficient. Seen on time
Michael F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Rajan was very professional as well as the staff. Appointment was on time and pleasant.
Maurice D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience. She is a great doctor