Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

191 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry D.
Submitted 11/13/19
As per usual, the visit was pleasant. My problem was explained to me and a course of treatment prescribed.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very pleased with Dr Rajan. Her bedside manner was impeccable and her expert knowledge was very extensive.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Easy to get in and well taken care of. Good service!
Janet B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Above and beyond. Great Doctors and staff~ Highly recommend Dr. Betty Rajan.
Edie H.
Submitted 11/07/19
I love Dr Rajan! Got right in at my appointment time. She was very caring and easy to talk to.
Shani D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Rajan is the best listener and care taker of her patients. She solved our concern.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great service! Never a long wait. Dr. Rajan is the best!
William O.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been seeing Betty regularly for 10 years. She is a professional in every sense of the word. Her staff is also outstanding.
Terry J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very friendly and professional. Got there early and got in early.
Monroe W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Prompt professional service
Daniel L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very pleased with the staff & service.
Pamela O.
Submitted 10/28/19
I really like Dr. Rajan. She made me feel very comfortable and confident in her abilities.
Miquelle R.
Submitted 10/24/19
I enjoyed my visit from the time I walked in the door. Everyone is very kind and professional. Dr. Rajan is great, she is fast and I never feel like she isn’t thorough or that she doesn’t care. I always feel welcomed.
Virginia S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very personable and professional
James S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good, always nice and friendly. Dr Rajan does great work & is always informative.
Marcus M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good and very professional. Good job!
Harvey B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good excellent
Jinger R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Rajan and her staff were incredible. Highly recommend.
Julia R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Very good Doctor I would recommend her to anyone I got Excellent care
Deward B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr R. was on time, diagnosed & treated me quickly. I was very pleased & will highly recommend her. Yes