Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

318 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Best Dermatologyst and staff you could ask for.
David H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Absolutely painless surgery to remove skin cancers. Dr. Rajan is the greatest.
Carol H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Rajan is fabulous! Efficient, professional, personable and highly skilled, she has it all.
George M.
Submitted 08/25/21
I arrive 20 minutes early for my appointment. I had to wait until my appointment time to be taken to a room where I waited an additional 20+ minutes.
Kent S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent
David M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Rajan and her staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional.
Terri W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Rajan took care of all of my concerns.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 08/19/21
An excellent Dr
Calvin C.
Submitted 08/12/21
I was very pleased
Tomas O.
Submitted 08/12/21
Two cortisone injections will hopefully help.
Anthony C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
Kimberly E.
Submitted 08/07/21
I am so happy that I found Dr. Rajan! My complexion has improved so much that I rarely wear makeup now…just mascara. I also love the products!!! Wow, what I have been missing! Wish I had found Dr. Rajan and her staff sooner!!! Sommer and Stacy are also awesome and the laser treatments that I have gotten have made a world of difference for my Roseace! I’m a happy girl!!!
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/05/21
On time. Staff + Dr. Rajan were great!
Margarett M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Rajan was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She was right to the point without feeling rushed.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent staff and as always, Betty was her normal charming, professional self.
Janice P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very pleasant.
John P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Good everyone is nice
Dawn F.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Rajan for 20 years. She has always been amazing and strives to always be on time. She’s knowledgeable & compassionate and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great!
Samuel C.
Submitted 07/29/21
New Patient, My referral said Dr Rajan is punctual with patients so be on time and she gets right to business. That explains my visit to the letter I will return and also highly recommend her