Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

191 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always good
Laura L.
Submitted 12/11/19
My first visit and the doctor was very thorough She answered all my questions. Very pleased.
Tracy H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very nice & professional. Erica was my nurse, and is a tremendous asset to Dr Rajan. They are both wonderful, caring people.
Charles A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent Dr.
LeRoy A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Blue Light Special with Erika. She took great care of me and kept things moving. Nice job.
Dennis H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very satisfying
Laurel B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great
Dennis T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Rajan was extremely thorough and totally interested in me, as a patient. She took her time to make sure I understood everything she said. I’m a patient for life.
Wanda W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great staff and doctor
Michael L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good.
Donnell H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Somer was totally booked.. Sandra worked me . I LOVE My experience with this office .. I drive 4 hrs one way.. Somer is by far the best ..
Colen G.
Submitted 11/27/19
As usual, all aspects of the procedure were thoroughly explained and the procedure was completed in the usual professional manner.
Donnell H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Sommer is Wonderful always takes time explains things.. great at injections and always gives me what i need .. I recommend this office..
Joe S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Pleasant
Joan J.
Submitted 11/18/19
The entire staff was very helpful.Waiting time was a little too long prior to seeing the dermatologist.Waiting time need to reduced to 15 minutes.
Donna C.
Submitted 11/18/19
The whole experience from the girl checking me in, the girl that took me back and asked me questions to the lady that came in with Dr. Rajan to the girl that checked me out. I wish I would have gotten all of their names but I didn't. Please tell them all how wonderful they are!! Dr. Rajan is such a sweetheart, I'm glad Dr. Cowan referred me to her. Bless you all for making me feel so welcome. ❤
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr Rajan for years. Her staff is courteous and helpful and of course Dr Rajan is the best! I love Rebecca as well. Won’t ever leave this office
John S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Worked me in because I had a problem.
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good visit
Ron F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Rajan and staff truly care about their patients.