Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

162 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good.
Donnell H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Somer was totally booked.. Sandra worked me . I LOVE My experience with this office .. I drive 4 hrs one way.. Somer is by far the best ..
Colen G.
Submitted 11/27/19
As usual, all aspects of the procedure were thoroughly explained and the procedure was completed in the usual professional manner.
Donnell H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Sommer is Wonderful always takes time explains things.. great at injections and always gives me what i need .. I recommend this office..
Joe S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Pleasant
Joan J.
Submitted 11/18/19
The entire staff was very helpful.Waiting time was a little too long prior to seeing the dermatologist.Waiting time need to reduced to 15 minutes.
Donna C.
Submitted 11/18/19
The whole experience from the girl checking me in, the girl that took me back and asked me questions to the lady that came in with Dr. Rajan to the girl that checked me out. I wish I would have gotten all of their names but I didn't. Please tell them all how wonderful they are!! Dr. Rajan is such a sweetheart, I'm glad Dr. Cowan referred me to her. Bless you all for making me feel so welcome. ❤
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr Rajan for years. Her staff is courteous and helpful and of course Dr Rajan is the best! I love Rebecca as well. Won’t ever leave this office
John S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Worked me in because I had a problem.
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good visit
Ron F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Rajan and staff truly care about their patients.
Jerry D.
Submitted 11/13/19
As per usual, the visit was pleasant. My problem was explained to me and a course of treatment prescribed.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very pleased with Dr Rajan. Her bedside manner was impeccable and her expert knowledge was very extensive.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Easy to get in and well taken care of. Good service!
Janet B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Above and beyond. Great Doctors and staff~ Highly recommend Dr. Betty Rajan.
Edie H.
Submitted 11/07/19
I love Dr Rajan! Got right in at my appointment time. She was very caring and easy to talk to.
Shani D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Rajan is the best listener and care taker of her patients. She solved our concern.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great service! Never a long wait. Dr. Rajan is the best!
William O.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been seeing Betty regularly for 10 years. She is a professional in every sense of the word. Her staff is also outstanding.
Terry J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very friendly and professional. Got there early and got in early.