Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

191 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar P.
Submitted 09/24/20
As always I was treated Professionly and courteous by the staff and Dr Rajan
Dennis C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Rajan listens to and address your concerns and need. Two thumbs-up
Karl G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Rajan and her staff have always been gracious and accommodating. Dr Rajan is so kind and always takes the time to ask if I have any concerns. She also explains anything I have questions about and gives great tips and suggestions on better skin health.
David C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent visit. Answered all my question and help me with my meds.
Frank B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very Satisfied
Ruth R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Rajan office was informative , and professional as always.
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very thorough with examination
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Both the office staff and Dr. Rajan are efficient, thorough and kind in their interactions and care.
Janis R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very pleasant and satisfying visit today. Looking forward to starting retinal 0.3 tonight and following visit next week with Summer. Thank you, Jan R
Bruce D.
Submitted 08/12/20
It’s always a pleasant visit to the office. A very professional friendly staff
Jack H.
Submitted 08/11/20
All good
Meredith R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very nice helpful staff especially Dr Rajan!
Michael R.
Submitted 08/05/20
As always professional, friendly and satisfying.
Virginia K.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been a going to Dr. Rajan for years. That means I like and trust her!
Edward K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Good experience
Diana B.
Submitted 07/13/20
It was a great experience. I especially liked that each person I interacted with introduced themselves at the outset. Dr. Rajan gave THE most painless anesthetic injection I've ever had and explained each step of the process.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/24/20
great
Tim O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional, took time to answer questions and the appointment was on time!
Melanie L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Rajan and her staff were very thorough and helped make my experience easy and fast. Great doctor and team!
Paula M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Rajan is professional and truly interested in hearing all concerns and questions. The office procedures are extremely safe, protecting both patient and staff. So happy to have found her!