Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

162 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elmore B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Professional, informative and quick.
Martin S.
Submitted 12/03/20
The best as always
Jerry F.
Submitted 12/03/20
My experience is always excellent. Everyone is courteous, professional and extremely helpful. Anyone needing Dermatology services should put Dr. Rajan and her team at the top of their lis of service providers.
Marshall M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very professional. Absolutely to the point with little wasted dialogue. Office team the same, yet very friendly.
Catherine J.
Submitted 11/20/20
fine
James H.
Submitted 11/19/20
very good
Martha H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Rajan was very specific when giving me directions and information that I needed. I appreciated both her and her nurses careful consideration of my problem. Thank you
Kristi G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Staff is always friendly and they take the necessary steps to be cautious with COVID.
Kent S.
Submitted 11/09/20
It was very good Thanks
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Rajan and her staff are very professional and comforting. I had a procedure today and was very nervous to say the least. Dr. Rajan and her assistant made me feel safe and at ease and explained everything in detail during the procedure, even played some Al Green for me to help me relax. I highly recommend Dr. Rajan. The facility is very clean as well as up to date on the latest technology.
Kisha M.
Submitted 09/25/20
My experience here has always been both professional and pleasant. Yesterday I visited with Sommer for a Femtouch touchup. She was very informative and answered all my questions confidently. There was zero pain or discomfort from the procedure. I would definitely recommend Sommer to anyone considering this service.
Edgar P.
Submitted 09/24/20
As always I was treated Professionly and courteous by the staff and Dr Rajan
Dennis C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Rajan listens to and address your concerns and need. Two thumbs-up
Karl G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Rajan and her staff have always been gracious and accommodating. Dr Rajan is so kind and always takes the time to ask if I have any concerns. She also explains anything I have questions about and gives great tips and suggestions on better skin health.
David C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent visit. Answered all my question and help me with my meds.
Frank B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very Satisfied
Ruth R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Rajan office was informative , and professional as always.
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very thorough with examination
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Both the office staff and Dr. Rajan are efficient, thorough and kind in their interactions and care.
Janis R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very pleasant and satisfying visit today. Looking forward to starting retinal 0.3 tonight and following visit next week with Summer. Thank you, Jan R