Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

165 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred J.
Submitted 05/17/21
It went fast and it was informative . I hope the treatment was effective. I’ll return in six months for the revisit. It was a very professional visit.
Rozalind S.
Submitted 05/03/21
I always get great care with Dr. Rajan. She spends time with me and I have gone to her for at least 10 years.
Larry M.
Submitted 04/25/21
Always feel like I am getting the best treatment possible, and staff treatment is first rate.
Darlene H.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great Service!
Lori O.
Submitted 04/06/21
She is always very comforting in any that you might be having done.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Rajan is always professional, kind, explanatory, and thorough at each appointment.
Jimmy M.
Submitted 03/24/21
very professional
Bob Y.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great experience with Dr. Rajan and a wonderful staff.
John F.
Submitted 02/24/21
I arrived on time, was attended to within 10 minutes, and “Connie” was one of the most helpful and seemingly experienced “blue light” special treatment technicians that I’ve had in eight or 10 times of being there. She stayed with me for the entire 16’ 40” “ordeal” of sitting under the lamp, listening to and feeling your scalp “sizzle” (metaphorically speaking!) She also fine-tuned my head position every few minutes while under the lamp, in order to optimize the resulting benefit. No other technician had done any of this previously, so I was very impressed and thankful for her help. Great job, Connie!
Lee D.
Submitted 02/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Rajan for a long time. I value her professional practice and have always recommended her to family and friends. She is highly competent and has taken excellent care of my skin care.
Marshall M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Totally professional!! Love this lady!!
Kacie K.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Rajan was such a delight and so personable!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Rajan is professional, pleasant and suggests aesthetic products but does not push them (hard sell) like others often do.
Sonya D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very nice. Did not have to wait. The Doctor exam went well. Did Answer all my questions
Donna H.
Submitted 01/13/21
professional, as usual
David H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Rajan did a biopsy on the top of my head. Extremely painful but she did what she had to do.
William C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always nice to see Dr Rajan and know she is knowledgable and caring. None better.
Donald K.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Rajan’s for many years. I have been very happy with the results. I have talked to friends about the procedures they have from there dermatologist and her procedures are very advanced in comparison. Thank you Dr. Rajan for all you have done.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Rajan and her staff have always been courteous and very professional each visit. Dr Rajan is so thoughtful and always takes the time to ask if I have any concerns. Dr Rajan always explains in detail, answers to my questions.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 12/30/20
My experience with a Laser procedure at this office was both professional and pleasant. My specialist, Summer, was very informative and answered all my questions with confidence. Very knowledgeable! There was very little pain or discomfort during the procedure. I would definitely recommend Sommer.