Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

424 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Our family has a long history with Dr. Rajan and staff. Dr. Rajan takes time with all patients and yet keeps a tight schedule. This office is professional, clean; all with a loving atmosphere. We are grateful for this practice!
Dennis O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Absolutely wonderful. I felt extremely confident and at ease with doctor Rajan.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Awesome
Carol W.
Submitted 05/18/22
very good
Susan S.
Submitted 05/18/22
The BEST for over 10 years and for many people dear to me.
Billie D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Rajan is the best…knows her business and is very personable. Highly recommend her.
Fred J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good! Very professional ! Well organized and knowledgeable staff. Betty was thorough and quick. She answered my questions.
Sarah J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Made an appointment that I had put off too long. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Rajan, which took about 1.5 months to be seen by her (now I know why!!) my appointment was at 11:15, I arrived at 11:05 and was called back right at 11:15. Was seen quickly by Dr. Rajan and she removed 2 moles and I was out of the office and on my way home by 11:45! She was very nice and the office staff was too. I would definitely recommend this practice and will be returning for my future dermatologist needs :)
Christina P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pleasant and caring
Lori O.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Rajan is an awesome doctor and so caring and understanding. She makes you feel comfortable and listens to you and explains the procedures and out come of your treatments.
Carmen B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Professional staff and Dr. Rajan is the best. The surgical procedure to remove a skin cancer on my face healed quickly and you would never see the scar if you didn’t know it was there.
Heidi R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional, on time and a good experience everytime.
Rozalind S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always professional and reliable.
Ellis E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always pleasant
Janet W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Love this doctor and her staff. Never have a long wait and very pleasant. Thorough exams and tries very hard to make patients comfortable when procedures are required.
Coleman S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very nice and professional
Shannon C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Rajan was very professional and answered all of my questions.
Robert J.
Submitted 04/29/22
Awesome
Pearl H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone is always friendly and professional.
Karen F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Kind, courteous and responsive care.