Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

178 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zeb C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Awesome
Russell S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Rajan is very professional.
Calandre B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Rajan and her assistant took amazing care of me today while having my BCC removed. Dr. Rajans bedside manner is incredible. I did not feel like another number, but rather like family. Really grateful to have been in her care today. What an amazing physician.
Rose F.
Submitted 06/15/21
My wait is always short. Dr. Rajan always explains everything, and makes me feel comfort or table and confident. Am very happy to have found Dr. Rajan. Thank you.
Shana S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff is always efficient and courteous. Today I was in for an injection only visit. I was in and out very quickly which is always appreciated! I drive 36 miles to see Dr Rajan and her staff, they have all been wonderful!
Juanita W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Wonderful
Bradley B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Staff and service is always excellent !
Shirley W.
Submitted 06/07/21
As always very helpful & caring.
Harrell M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Routine follow up revealed skin cancer which will examined to determine further treatment. All done quickly. Very happy to have this m.d.
Donna B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Walked in. No appointment. Needed a quick look at healing burn. Took me right away and solved problem.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent!!!
Jean B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Rajan is one of the nicest & knowledgeable doctors I have met. Would recommend her everyone
Linda R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great time management on wait time. Great information and care given at appt
Fred J.
Submitted 05/17/21
It went fast and it was informative . I hope the treatment was effective. I’ll return in six months for the revisit. It was a very professional visit.
Rozalind S.
Submitted 05/03/21
I always get great care with Dr. Rajan. She spends time with me and I have gone to her for at least 10 years.
Larry M.
Submitted 04/25/21
Always feel like I am getting the best treatment possible, and staff treatment is first rate.
Darlene H.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great Service!
Lori O.
Submitted 04/06/21
She is always very comforting in any that you might be having done.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Rajan is always professional, kind, explanatory, and thorough at each appointment.
Jimmy M.
Submitted 03/24/21
very professional