Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

238 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Rajan is EXCELLENT!!
Scott B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Warm, friendly, caring, informative.
William C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always efficient and professional.
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Rajan is very perceptive and caring.
Carol B.
Submitted 09/16/21
I would highly recommend Dr.Rajan.
Mark W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great attention to changes in my skin conditions is required every 6 months. During this visit, an invasive procedure was required, which was done quickly with the reasoning stated clearly.
Terrance H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Efficient and clear! I appreciate the ease of the process
Francis W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Rajan has provided Dermatology services for me for years. She has always recommended the best treatments for me. She will do the same for all her patients
Delbert W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr.Rajan is the best,very professional,yet she makes time to answer any questions or concerns.
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Prompt appointment
Lydia M.
Submitted 09/09/21
I love Dr Rajan, and her staff. They are so wonderful, friendly, and Dr Rajan you are the best!
Harvey B.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was very good
John P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good as always
Terrence O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Rajan and staff are knowledgeable, kind and efficient.
Logan R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Rajan and staff are amazing and will take the absolute best care of you time and time again.
Antonio E.
Submitted 09/05/21
Great Facilities, staff very knowledgeable, Dr absolutely knows her stuff.
Melody D.
Submitted 09/02/21
I am a longtime patient who continues to be extremely pleased with my care. Dr. Rajan is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I always recommend her to friends and family.
William L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Rajan was through.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Amazing doctor and staff! Dr Betty will not sugarcoat anything but tells it like it is even if she thinks you’re an idiot.
Ruby D.
Submitted 08/31/21
I have been seeing Dr. Rajan for about 15 years.she always has time for you when you need to see her. Her staff is very friendly and always put you at ease. I have confidence in her diagnoses and services provided,which would earn her five stars. Dr Rajan is very easy to talk with.