Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

122 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce D.
Submitted 08/12/20
It’s always a pleasant visit to the office. A very professional friendly staff
Jack H.
Submitted 08/11/20
All good
Meredith R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very nice helpful staff especially Dr Rajan!
Michael R.
Submitted 08/05/20
As always professional, friendly and satisfying.
Virginia K.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been a going to Dr. Rajan for years. That means I like and trust her!
Edward K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Good experience
Diana B.
Submitted 07/13/20
It was a great experience. I especially liked that each person I interacted with introduced themselves at the outset. Dr. Rajan gave THE most painless anesthetic injection I've ever had and explained each step of the process.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/24/20
great
Tim O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional, took time to answer questions and the appointment was on time!
Melanie L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Rajan and her staff were very thorough and helped make my experience easy and fast. Great doctor and team!
Paula M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Rajan is professional and truly interested in hearing all concerns and questions. The office procedures are extremely safe, protecting both patient and staff. So happy to have found her!
Elece M.
Submitted 06/03/20
The staff is always friendly and greet with a smile. My wait time is very short. I’m happy with Dr. Rajan, she is very easy to talk to. Thank you
Sherry S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very good safety precautions were in place. Appt was right on time. Dr. Rajan and staff were all very professional and kind. Thank you!
Sonya D.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was great. Everyone was very helpful Taking precautions to avoid getting the virus The wait time was very short.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/02/20
No information for after procedure care.
Irene S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Extremely satisfied!
John S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Quick and thorough, friendly
Lloyd W.
Submitted 02/13/20
No pain with procedure
Kenneth R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great as always.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Staff is both courteous and efficient. Dr. Rajan listened carefully and addressed each concern clearly. I appreciated both the treatment given and the products recommended.