Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

102 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wesley T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Rajan is my favorite dermatologist. Her office is the most efficient I have ever visited and I have been going to her for over 5 plus years. I trust her to keep my skin cancer free after too many years in the sun. I trust her completely. She respects my time as much as she respects her. Fantastic.
Lee D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Rajan always provides excellent and professional care. I highly recommend her to friends, family, and colleagues on a regular basis.
Matthew D.
Submitted 12/26/19
Thorough and professional. Took a genuine interest in me as a patient.
David B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Prompt professional service... see you in a year.
Jack S.
Submitted 12/19/19
My total experience at Dr. Rajan's office was exceptionally positive and of immense value. From the check-in to the check-out, there was a flow of care, compassion, and congruence. On the Likert Ten point scale, with 10 being the highest possible rating, I list a 10. I strongly recommend. The experience was one of outstanding and superb professionalism.
Humberto A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Rajan always goes above and beyond to help my son. Thank you!!!
Martha Wynn S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Rajan has been great. She’s extremely knowledgeable, personable and efficient.
John O.
Submitted 12/18/19
As a long time client I was worked in on short notice and as always was treated promptly. All first class service.
Sarah E.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Rajan is outstanding! She is skilled and compassionate. I could not recommend Dr. Rajan more highly.
Noel B.
Submitted 12/16/19
She worked on my medical issues. I appreciate it.
Monty M.
Submitted 12/11/19
We love Dr. Rajan! She is personable and straightforward. Her staff is also very friendly and professional. Our family would highly recommend her to anyone!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always good
Laura L.
Submitted 12/11/19
My first visit and the doctor was very thorough She answered all my questions. Very pleased.
Tracy H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very nice & professional. Erica was my nurse, and is a tremendous asset to Dr Rajan. They are both wonderful, caring people.
Charles A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent Dr.
LeRoy A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Blue Light Special with Erika. She took great care of me and kept things moving. Nice job.
Dennis H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very satisfying
Laurel B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great
Dennis T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Rajan was extremely thorough and totally interested in me, as a patient. She took her time to make sure I understood everything she said. I’m a patient for life.
Wanda W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great staff and doctor