Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rajan Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Fort Worth, TX

153 total reviews

Rajan Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rajan Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Rajan is professional, pleasant and suggests aesthetic products but does not push them (hard sell) like others often do.
Sonya D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very nice. Did not have to wait. The Doctor exam went well. Did Answer all my questions
Donna H.
Submitted 01/13/21
professional, as usual
David H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Rajan did a biopsy on the top of my head. Extremely painful but she did what she had to do.
William C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always nice to see Dr Rajan and know she is knowledgable and caring. None better.
Donald K.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Rajan’s for many years. I have been very happy with the results. I have talked to friends about the procedures they have from there dermatologist and her procedures are very advanced in comparison. Thank you Dr. Rajan for all you have done.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Rajan and her staff have always been courteous and very professional each visit. Dr Rajan is so thoughtful and always takes the time to ask if I have any concerns. Dr Rajan always explains in detail, answers to my questions.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 12/30/20
My experience with a Laser procedure at this office was both professional and pleasant. My specialist, Summer, was very informative and answered all my questions with confidence. Very knowledgeable! There was very little pain or discomfort during the procedure. I would definitely recommend Sommer.
Nancy R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Rajan is a wonderful dermatologist. She has done several procedures on me and is always very meticulous in everything she does and very kind as well. Her PA and staff are also great!
Kent S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr you are one of my favorite Doctor
Debra R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Quick, efficient
Elmore B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Professional, informative and quick.
Martin S.
Submitted 12/03/20
The best as always
Jerry F.
Submitted 12/03/20
My experience is always excellent. Everyone is courteous, professional and extremely helpful. Anyone needing Dermatology services should put Dr. Rajan and her team at the top of their lis of service providers.
Marshall M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very professional. Absolutely to the point with little wasted dialogue. Office team the same, yet very friendly.
Catherine J.
Submitted 11/20/20
fine
James H.
Submitted 11/19/20
very good
Martha H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Rajan was very specific when giving me directions and information that I needed. I appreciated both her and her nurses careful consideration of my problem. Thank you
Kristi G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Staff is always friendly and they take the necessary steps to be cautious with COVID.
Kent S.
Submitted 11/09/20
It was very good Thanks